So if you need some proof….

Accept the gift you have been given.

Here it was. I was told. Someone who have been doubting myself for what I have been doing and wondering if the readings I have been giving were at all accurate.

And this happened. Sadly accurate, but this was the prove I needed. I wrote about the Malaysian airline issues on March 10 (The Malaysian Airlines), and this is what I wrote:

And my first instinct is, this is not good. The cards are telling me that it burst into flames in a very short unexpected time. It fell into the sea as the wind blows them away and they are now broken into pieces, sitting at the bottom of the sea.

The case may be more complicated than what has been discussed. It could involve more than 5 people. It could be hiding a very important information. People are urged to remain calm, focus, and work closely with the leads.

While they may not be sittin at the bottom of the sea, the plane has certainly exploded in the air, fell to the ground, becoming a very messy issue that definitely involved more than 5 people, and involving many countries.

As I attended my psychic development course today, we were asekd about somethng that happened in the last two weeks. I started slightly relunctant to talk about the situation; slightly relunctant to say I saw that. How silly was I? The guides have already told Brigid and that everyone there are spiritual so saying it actually won’t make me sound “crazy”.

I’ve told them what happened and apparently this is a way to show me that I can see things. Predictions, or just knowing something isn’t right. Of course I wish this didn’t happen because it inovlved lives. However, this is a smack in the head to tell me, I know what I am saying and seeing so it is best to just accept the gift of enlightenment.

Leave a comment