The Malaysian Airlines

This must be one of the strangest airline disasters in the history. A plane destined to fly from Kuala Lumpur disappeared in the air 2 hours it departed, as it heads to Beijing.

There were a lot of so called sightings of debris but nothing has confirmed yet. Most of them appeared to be random rubbish caused by humans.

There were also talks that it could possibly be a terrorist attacks given that there are now 5 suspicious passengers on flight.

Whilst I am no investigator and all I know about this is through the media, I’ve decided to do a card reading while I am not feeling well and am actually more in touch with the spiritual world.

And here’s the cards I’ve drawn:

image

And my first instinct is, this is not good. The cards are telling me that it burst into flames in a very short unexpected time. It fell into the sea as the wind blows them away and they are now broken into pieces, sitting at the bottom of the sea.

The case may be more complicated than what has been discussed. It could involve more than 5 people. It could be hiding a very important information. People are urged to remain calm, focus, and work closely with the leads.

The complication maybe a result of all the countries coming together wanted to “help”, but really just to establish their presence in that area.

I’m getting unsettled. The case, the area, and the diplomatic relationships in that area of South Sea will be unsettled for at least 7 months.

2 thoughts on “The Malaysian Airlines

Leave a comment