What is happening???

So I’ve asked if I should apply for this job. I’ve got three yes. And one from my clairvoyant so I don’t think the answer was wrong. At least there shouldn’t be any doubt.

And then I did. I applied. Braved myself with the possible media harassment and abuse; Braved myself from the abuse of my so called friends. Braved myself from the humiliation from others. Only to be told that I was not even shortlisted.

So I’ve asked my guide again. He said he knew I am not going to be shortlisted. So I asked why then. Why should I have to put myself there. Does he still think I am going to get the job, and he still said yes.

So I’ve drew some cards because I just don’t understand. I know everything happened because it is part of a journey and part of what needs to happen, but I just don’t understand anything at all.

So I’ve asked and here’s my cards.

image

Three of Air, Nine of Air, and Three of Fire.

So I have, decided to use the book this time and let the book tells me what this mean.

Immediate Past – Three of Air: Something has occurred that makes you sad. This may be current situation, or something that has lingered and continues to distress you trust that the sadness will pass and you’ll eventually see this situation’s purpose in your life.  Take time to heal. Release painful memories and move bravely forward. Forgiveness is a powerful healer. Don’t hold on to the energy of past disappointments or conflicts. Remember to forgive yourself of choices you might wish you’d made differently. You did the best you could at the time and allow yourself to move on.
Additional meanings of this card: Misunderstandings. Loneliness.  Relationship concerns.  Painful revelations.

Current Situation – Nine of Air: Positive thinking is essential right now. Your own obseesive, negative thoughts are the true culprits behind the trouble you fear.  Release your guilt, and realise that regret is a wasted emotion. Turn your attention to the amazing possibilities for the future, and leave the past behind.  If you’re having unpleasant dreams at this time, write them down in a journal, bless them for their desire to inform you, and then send them to the angels. If depression is annissue, encourage those affected to seek professional counseling. 
Additional meanings of this card: Sleeplessness. Racing thoughts.  Expecting the worst. Self fulling prophecies. Worry.  Stress-related illness.

Future Situation – Three of Fire: Congratulations, this is your golden time to celebration and success! However; it’s not the moment to rest yet. You need to keep going with the next project. So, step back and review all that you’ve done and then create a blueprint for the future. You need look at things with an eye to the long term. You probably feel good about how far you’ve come, but no resting on your laurels! It’s important to keep the fire of enthusiasm burning for the heights you may still attain. Patience may be required while you await results from your previous decisions.  Use this time to explore the possibilities for how to promote your business or talents.

And for some reasons I feel that the cards are telling me to move on because it will be even more important than the Panel that is coming my way. And that by applying and putting myself out there is a great way to raise awareness and understanding.  Not to be upset about the decisions my guide have asked me to make because it all was to the success.

Update on 15 March: on Wednesday 12 March, a journalist congratulated me first getting short listed as he heard from his source. I haven’t been told that. Interesting what he has heard! Shall wait and see.

Leave a comment